WMSECN Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailWorkplace
PresidentJim Kalsbeekjkalsbeek@nederveld.comNederveld Inc.
217 Grandville Ave SW,
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
President-ElectScott Veltingsvelting@velting.comVelting Contractors
1105 Electric Ave.
Wayland, MI 49348
(616) 949-6660
TreasurerMark Cavanaughmark.cavanaugh@hanescompanies.comHanes Geo Components
425 36th Street SW
Wyoming, MI 49548
SecretaryCarrie Rivettecrivette@grand-rapids.mi.usCarrie Rivette, P.E.
Environmental Services Department
City of Grand Rapids
1300 Market Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Board MemberJon Braxmaierjbraxmaier@miottawa.orgJon Braxmaier
Ottawa County Drain Commission
12220 Fillmore St,
West Olive, MI 49460
Board MemberTom Kitceykitceyt@michigan.govMichigan Department of Transportation
Grand Region Office
1420 Front Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Board MemberRachell Nagorsenrnagorsen@walker.cityCity of Walker 4243 Remembrance Road NW Walker, MI 49534
Board MemberDrew Sorensondsorenson@wolvgroup.comWolverine Building Group
4045 Barden SE
Grand Rapids, MI
49512